Glowing Testimonials from Our Valued Clients

Fashion Galleria is a professional tailor that will give you the best service you can imagine. Their portfolio is always up to date and filled with new design. As a woman I am very pleased that I can get well tailored formal shirts made......
Whitney Elisabeth P
d
I have used Fashion Galleria for many years to make me custom mens clothes, including suits, pants, shirts, tuxedos, and ties. The product and service are excellent! Great clothes at a fair price. What more could I ask for!
John Di Capua
d
Fashion Galleria is highly recommended. I have been buying my tailor-made, custom-fit shirts and suits from here for the past 12 years and would not shop anywhere else in Thailand or for that matter the world....
Adam
d
Frank Manetta
Frank Manetta
2023-09-07
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Excellent service. Harry gets it right the first time. Tried and true for years
Mike Smith
Mike Smith
2023-09-07
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
13 years , I make it a point to see him every year in NY !! Quality and excellent service !!
Mark Businski
Mark Businski
2023-09-06
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Harry provides reliable and professional services. I have used Harry for many years.
Mattias E
Mattias E
2023-09-02
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I had an excellent experience with Fashion Galleria. Had one suit, two jackets and many shirts tailor made to order here that were then shipped to me in Moscow. Shipping took 2 weeks and everything arrived perfectly. I did two fittings in the shop and the staff were excellent. Provided beverages for free while I waited and made everything as I desired. The quality of fabric was excellent. One jacket had a mark on the lining that was caught by their staff who then fixed it before sending it out at their own expense. Would highly recommend. Sunny (one of the staff members) was superb and communicated excellently via WhatsApp the whole time.
Nikki Libot
Nikki Libot
2023-08-08
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
My boyfriend buy a suit here it’s really amazing and good quality of clothes they will make it accordingly to the design that you want. It’s a recommended shop 😊
hasee chawla
hasee chawla
2023-08-01
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
My father got some amazing suits. I would definitely say that this is one of the best shops as the quality of the material and the service is fabulous. Mr. Sunny and his team are really polite and efficient. Would definitely recommend.
anthony snyder
anthony snyder
2023-07-10
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Very good quality materials and service. Highly recommend for custom suits or shirts.
anthony saxton
anthony saxton
2023-07-08
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Looking for a tailor in Bangkok ? It’s a pleasure for me to be able to recommend (Fashion Galleria) River City , Bangkok. Here one can have something beautifully made from a wide choice of superfine materials. Ben,the manager is very good to deal with which makes the process so enjoyable. I’ve been occasionally ordering pants and shirts from good Bangkok tailors for over a decade and this business is right there on top for me, enjoy, Anthony Saxton.
Track Ready
Track Ready
2023-07-01
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
To say my experience at Fashion Galleria Custom Tailors was the best is an understatement. The team went above and beyond to provide me the best materials, designs and value for my customs made suits, shirts and pants. I had a very short window of time for them to complete five suits, ten shirts, five extra pants and one jackets, but they completed the task flawlessly. Their attention to detail and ability to package everything up for shipment back to the states is the reason I chose them in the first place. Take my word for it and make sure to stop in and make your custom suits a reality.
Peter Wallace
Peter Wallace
2023-05-30
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Have been a customer for 20 plus years. Best business shirts made in all of Asia. Pure Egyptian cotton.
Frank M
Frank M
2023-09-07
Verified
Great Suits Amazing service. Great work. Highly recommend. I have used them for years. The suits fit right the first time.
Mike S
Mike S
2023-09-07
Verified
Men’s Clothing Visited first at the store in Bangkok & I see Harry every year in NY for the last 13 years ! Quality and Value!
Mark B
Mark B
2023-09-06
Verified
Wonderful service Harry is the best with quality suits, sport jackets, and pants. Great and professional service as I have used Harry for many years.
Adam
Adam
2023-07-17
Verified
Number one tailor in Thailand Fashion Galleria is highly recommended. I have been buying my tailor-made, custom-fit shirts and suits from here for the past 12 years and would not shop anywhere else in Thailand or for that matter the world. First class service combined with high quality materials and craftsmanship. Superb all round.
Tex88867
Tex88867
2023-06-28
Verified
Professional and Quick - Excellent suits in a flash Professional and quick. Highly recommend! This place was suggested by a friend. Found the services selection of materials, price and time to deliver all exceptional. Very nice experience.
John Di Capua
John Di Capua
2023-01-25
Verified
Fashion Galleria is a must see for custom mens clothing! I have used Fashion Galleria for many years to make me custom mens clothes, including suits, pants, shirts, tuxedos, and ties. The product and service are excellent! Great clothes at a fair price. What more could I ask for!d
WhitneyElisabethP
WhitneyElisabethP
2023-01-19
Verified
10/10 I would recommend for man and woman Fashion Galleria is a professional tailor that will give you the best service you can imagine. Their portfolio is always up to date and filled with new design. As a woman I am very pleased that I can get well tailored formal shirts made. They have over 200 designs, and they will do 1-2 fittings to make sure the products are suiting you as you desire. The extra details like the hidden buttons and my initials are perfectly done. I would definitely recommend you to visit Fashion Galleria, it will be a pleasant experience for many years to come. Whitney P, The Netherlands
Robert D
Robert D
2023-01-19
Verified
Top shop I have been a customer for over 10 years. A main reason for me to come to Bangkok is to visit Fashion Galleria in River City and to meet Harry and his team to buy suits and shirts. The quality of the clothes are exceptional and always exceeds expectations (which are high). The staff has great expertise, is very service minded and friendly. Every time I’m back it’s like meeting friends. When you want real quality, I highly recommend Fashion Galleria. Robert D., Netherlands
Casper
Casper
2022-12-30
Verified
Top quality and service I’ve been coming here for 20 years. First time I had a suit made here was in 2000. Made sure to come here again today during my Thailand visit. Best tailor in the region and a must when visiting Bangkok.